Tonight’s Rare Blue Full Moon Is All About Power — Prepare For New Energies!

- in My World
4584
blue full moon

The Full Moon which is about to come in this month is a blue one. Blue Moon happens commonly than we think; but, it doesn’t happen anywhere close simply as we may believe.

The Full Moon from this month will be on May the 18th, and for those that are living in Canada, this phase of the moon will be quite visible somewhere around 5 PM.

However, many people don’t know what a Blue Moon represents. Well, Blue Moon is the one which occurs in the same month as a second or even third lunar cycle, in a session comprised of four Full Moons. Even though the moon isn’t colored blue during this cycle, it is enormous.

The nights on the 17th, 18th and 19th of May, 2019, the Moon will look full in our eyes, so that is why some people usually call it the Blue Moon. Antares, which is a star, and the planet Jupiter, are going to follow the moon, from early to the middle of the evening. They can be spot quite easy, although the glare of the Moon will also be present.

According to Canadian and U.S. time zones, the Moon is going to become full on May 18th, at about 6:11 PM, Atlantic Time, 5:11 p.m. Eastern Time, 4:11 p.m. Central Time, 3:11 p.m. Mountain Time, 2:11 p.m. Pacific Time, 1:11 p.m. Alaskan Time and 11:11 a.m. Hawaiian Time.

For every continent or country in the world, this Full Moon happens simultaneously, but the hours are going to be different at different time zones. For example, in some parts of North America, the Moon will become full during the day hours, also on May the 18th, when it is going to be below the horizon still.

Flower Moon is another moon that this Full Moon carries because it happens during May. As you can notice from here, each lunar cycle has very specific first names.

Somewhere until 2020, there won’t be another Blue Moon visible, which means that people will have a huge opportunity soon. The Full Moon which comes is going to be interesting quite a lot, even though it is also seasonal.

Many people worldwide will utilize the Full Moon’s energies as such energies are going to guide them where they really want.

The Full Moon that will come in several days is going to be worth seeing for sure. However, there are people who don’t really like spending their time in observing and watching the Moon.

But, the one that is about to come is going to cause a great ruckus in people’s lives. We are going to be influenced more if we allow it to also have some more powers on us.

Even though this amazing and spectacular event is not something special for a lot of people, we have to remember that it isn’t a sight that is worth to see, but it has the ability for something more, so that’s why we should not ignore the powers it has.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM HERE

Facebook Comments

You may also like

24 Awe-Inspiring Pictures That Show The Power Of Mother Nature

We might think we have conquered nature by